top of page

Columbia Cricket Club 2024 Captains and Vice Captains of CCL, MCL and WSL leagues!!

Following thorough deliberation, we are delighted to unveil the newly appointed Captains and Vice-Captains for the forthcoming seasons of the CCL, WSL, and MCL 2024 leagues.

We extend our gratitude to all participants for their commendable leadership endeavors.

CCL (Commonwealth Cricket League)

Captain: Kabeer Chopra

Vice-Captain: Madhura

MCL (Millennium Cricket League)

Captain: Shiv Kumar 

Vice-Captain: Amaresh Shetty

WSL (World Series League)

Captain: Rohan Singh

Vice-Captain: Vamshi Teja Vallala

We wish our new captains and vice-captains all the best for this 2024 seasons, and we hope to see some exceptional performances from them and their teams.

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page